THINGS: San Francisco Pride, The Beginning.

29 Jun

Annnnnd we’re BACK!  Took a few days off to celebrate San Francisco Pride on the weekend, and WOW!  Do I ever have some amazing things to share with you guys!! It was a whirlwind of pride, glitter, champagne, heels, screams and most importantly laughter!!  It must sound annoying sometimes because I ALWAYS say it, but SERIOUSLY, I CANNOT BELIEVE the amount of craziness, fun and absolute ridiculousness that I have in my life.  It. Is. PERFECT!  Thank you thank you to all who were involved this weekend! The Vancouver, San Francisco and LA Girls came together SEEMLESSLY!  Next up, VANCOUVER PRIDE in 4 weeks!! -annatfabulous :*And here we go! I’m back with The Wife! (And LOOK at that pinky!!)

2 Responses to “THINGS: San Francisco Pride, The Beginning.”

  1. Mia June 29, 2011 at 15:02 #

    ANNA!!!! YOUR MAKEUP!!!! LOVE IT!!! ❤ Love YOU!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

    • annatfabulous June 29, 2011 at 22:10 #

      MIA!!! thanks gurl!! miss you!!! 4 weeks until im back in van!!

Leave a comment